2018 Officers
President - Randy Shindle
Vice President - Charlie Wagner
Treasurer - Kathy Shindle
Secretary - Patricia Wagner
Assisant Secreatary - Janet Coldsmith
Executive Officer - Robert Alleman
Hunter Safety Instructor - William Mitchell
Chaplin - Jeffrey Eiker
Trustee - Jim Stepler Trustee - Gregg Wagner
Trustee - Buck Christman Trustee - Jack Hawbaker
Trustee - John Forrester Trustee - Odrun Stevens
Trustee - Rick Campbell Trustee - Carl Hawbaker
Trustee - Harold Blair

Regular Club Meetings are held the second Monday of each month.
Board meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. followed by a general meeting, which are open to all members, begin at 7:30 p.m.  Your presence and input is needed to help with the business of your club.  We have 1,000 members and we would like to see some new faces at the meetings.

All contents � Copyright 2018 by St. Thomas Sportsmen Association. No part may be reproduced in any form without explicit written permission.